Comments Problem

Now that I have finally sorted out my comments problem, I’m going back to my original premium theme. Thanks for your patience with my changing of themes. Hope you all have a problem free blogging experience in this new year.

About Don

I love life. Sometimes it makes sense, other times not. Discerning its underlying patterns and beauty always provides great reward and meaning and is a passion I ineptly follow. I feel deeply attached to nature and love the sea with its distinct moods and colour and find walking along its beaches wonderfully inspiring. Writing, sketching and photography is a sheer joy for me and the blog is one of the places I am able to express these pursuits.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Comments Problem

  1. josna says:

    Oh good, I like your old theme. Happy New Year!

    Like

  2. I’m sorry to hear you had ‘comments problems’ but hopefully that is over and done with. This old theme is great but I want to add that your wisdom, viewpoints, drawings and photographs would be delightful in any one of the WP themes 🙂
    Cheers, Gina

    Like

  3. Don says:

    You’re too kind Gina. Thank you.

    Like

  4. nrhatch says:

    Onwards and upwards!

    Like

Leave a Reply

