A Break From Blogging

This is hard for me, but I’ve decided to take another break from blogging. Not sure how long it will be this time, but it’s going to be a complete break. I’m just busy with something that, at the moment, is going to need most of my time. Keep well and enjoy your blogging. πŸ™‚

About Don

I love life. Sometimes it makes sense, other times not. Discerning its underlying patterns and beauty always provides great reward and meaning and is a passion I ineptly follow. I feel deeply attached to nature and love the sea with its distinct moods and colour and find walking along its beaches wonderfully inspiring. Writing, sketching and photography is a sheer joy for me and the blog is one of the places I am able to express these pursuits.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to A Break From Blogging

  1. Good luck with whatever it is. A bientΓ΄t!

    Like

  2. Darrel H says:

    Your wisdom will be missed. πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Val Boyko says:

    I’ll miss your presence and questions Don. Take care!
    Val x

    Like

  4. QueasyPeasy says:

    It’s good to immerse ourselves in a fresh endeavour for a spell. Wishing you creativity and a good outcome. Totsiens for now πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. tiramit says:

    Hope to hear from you soon…

    Like

  6. Mary says:

    Take care and looking forward to your return. Appreciate all your support and encouragement.

    Like

  7. renxkyoko says:

    Whatever it is , good luck ! ! And take care.

    Like

  8. Time is of essence. It is ‘your’ life. enjoy!

    Like

  9. nrhatch says:

    Enjoy yourself, Don. We’ll leave the light on for ya! πŸ’‘

    Like

  10. I will miss you Don. Hoping for your desired outcome in whatever it is you are working on!
    Diana xo

    Like

  11. I hope you will still check in from time to time Don. All the best with what you need to do. πŸ™‚

    Like

  12. ptero9 says:

    You’ll be missed Don, but I completely support and respect the need to attend to other things.
    xxx
    Debra

    Like

  13. I’ll miss you, Don, but I totally understand the need for a complete break. When you return, we’ll welcome you with open arms!

    Like

  14. You and your candid impressions will be missed, Don. I’ll look forward to your return when the time is right.

    Like

  15. tomsimard says:

    May whatever needs taking care of be done so.
    Thanks for the kind wishes.

    Like

  16. Kathy says:

    Wishing you well, Don. May you accomplish what you need to do and may your time out be fruitful. I’ll miss you but I know you’ll be busy and happy. x

    Like

  17. All the best to you, Don. Stay well, stay happy πŸ™‚

    Like

  18. ladyfi says:

    Keep well. Hope this break gives you the focus you need.

    Like

  19. Be well, Don. You will be missed, but we’ll keep the heart fires burning until you come back.

    Like

  20. Enjoy your rest, Don. Good on you for taking care of yourself. I’ve never regretted taking a break.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀

    Like

  21. Hudson Howl says:

    Am gone for a few weeks, and in my absence all hell breaks ‘luce’. Guess I’ll see ya when your back from your own departure to ‘parts unknown’.

    Chow, baby!

    Like

  22. Sending you my best wishes Don. Hope all goes well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

